Pet of the Week: Loki

Loki's Petnet App Stats Age: 4.5 years old Weight: 25 pounds Activity Level: Normal Number of feedings per day: 2 Eating Portion routine: 12 pm - 3/4 cup, 7:30 pm -3/4 cup Food: Royal Canin Reduced Protein

image-2

Loki's Bio Location: Vancouver, British Columbia Birthday: May, 2011 Relationship Status: Single and ready to mingle How did you meet your Dad? My dad was looking for a corgi one summer and found my breeder after lots of researching. I took a flight from Oklahoma (my birthplace) to Vancouver (my current home) when I was about 3 months old; I guess you could say that I have dual citizenship! Favorite Snack? Dried Sweet Potato Treats, Banana chips Favorite Toy? Squeaky Fish Plush Toy Dislikes: Bikes, vacuum cleaners, thunder storms, and getting my teeth brushed! Hobbies: Playing with my hamster named Ham Ham, going for long walks on the beach, checking myself out in the mirror, making funny videos for my social media pages Funny Story: On my first morning in my Vancouver home, I came out of my crate and took a little poop in the middle of the hallway. I was too cute so I didn't get yelled at. It was a nice little housewarming gift for my dad ;)

002-2

Follow Loki!

Facebook: @lokithecorgi Instagram: @lokistagram Snapchat: LokiandHam Youtube: corgistagram

Main-1 (1)

Does your pet own a SmartFeeder and wants to be featured as Petnet’s Pet of the Week? Email us at social@petnet.io for more details!